• thriveopportunitie

Building Resilience: A #FinBiz2030 Series“Courage in Adversity” (Online event)

Thursday 9 July 17.30 BST / 18.30 SAST / 12.30 EST

FREE webinar

About the event

Hosted by SAICA, Courage in Adversity will feature inspiring real-life stories about how to keep going when everything seems to be against you and how to reinvent yourself to stay relevant in a fast-changing world.



Who should attend?

The ‘Building Resilience’ webinar series is aimed at young finance, accountancy and business professionals, students and One Young World Ambassadors.


About the series

Every corner of the world has been touched by this pandemic, unlike anything we’ve ever seen before. As it stands, the socioeconomic outlook is uncertain and the future is challenging as millions have experienced some sort of displacement in their professional and personal lives.


But as the world begins to adjust to COVID-19 and move forward, we need to ensure the world’s workforce is ready to rebuild with optimism and lead with resilience. We must work towards creating a more sustainable future, and that requires each and every one of us to play our part.


As part of the ‘Building Resilience’ Series, they will bring you insight and experience from young leaders and experts that will equip you with the knowledge and confidence to lead through this uncertain time.


REGISTER ON THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE

0 views

NEVER MISS AN OPPORTUNITY

bridging opportunity gaps

more than an opportunity sharing platform 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

DISCLAIMER: Please be advised that thriveopportunities  is not in any way affiliated with any of the opportunity providers featured in this website. The information shared here is solely to help “bridge opportunity gaps” between providers and applicants. We  suggest you visit the opportunity’s official page for detailed information.